GNSI Presidential Election

The annual GNSI elections are now open and this year we are voting for President-elect!
The Nominating Committee is thrilled to present the nomination of Sara Taliaferro for President-elect of GNSI. The Committee is also pleased and grateful to report that Scott Rawlins has agreed to become interim Education Director in the event of Sara becoming President-elect. (Scott preceded Sara as Education Director.)

All GNSI members are invited to learn more about Sara and vote online. Online voting will close on JUNE 9, 2017 at 11:59PM Pacific Time.  Paper balloting will continue at the Annual Conference in Asheville, NC.

Ballots will be tallied at the end of the General Membership Meeting during the conference. The President-elect takes office at the end of the Annual Banquet, which closes the core conference.


Log into your account and go to this URL to access the Ballot

Article Type: 
Sara Taliaferro